Oceanside Middle School
186 Alice Ave, Oceanside, NY 11572

Phone Number

(516) 678-8518

We will do our best to return your phone calls in a 24 hour period

Email Addresses

First Initial of First Name, Followed by Last Name @ oceansideschools.org
email.gif



Position
Subject
Email Address

Math/
Team Coordinator
Mr. Art
DArt@oceansideschools.org
The fastest way to get hold of me :)
ELA
Mrs. Chertoff
AChertoff@oceansideschools.org

Social Studies
Ms. Bragman
SBragman@oceansideschools.org

Science
Ms. Minchilli
AMinchilli@oceansideschools.org

Spanish
SeƱorita Hijar
AHijar@oceansideschools.org

Guidance Counselor/
Group Guidance
Mrs. Dunne
KDunne@oceansideschools.org
Guidance Office: (516) 678-8523
Special Education
Mrs. Pagano &
Mrs. Hearth
JPagano@oceansideschools.org

Team Leader/
Assistant Principal
Mrs. Sapienza
CSapienza@oceansideschools.org

School Psychologist
Dr. Lamparello
KLamparello@oceansideschools.org